SEMN Poets (Rochester)

SEMN Poets 2nd Tuesdays

Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Southeastern Minnesota Poets sponsors a daytime casual poetry reading, sharing, and discussion group on the second Tuesday of each month...

SEMN Poets Meet

Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, January 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, February 26, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, March 25, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, April 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, June 24, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, August 26, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, October 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Friday, November 25, 2016 - 6:30pm

Southeastern Minnesota Poets monthly meeting, 6:30 PM at Assisi Heights in Rochester. All poets are welcome. Email poets.semn@gmail.com for...

SEMN Poets Meet

Date: Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm

Southeastern Minnesota Poets meets every first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM in Buena Vista Condos party room, Rochester....

Subscribe to SEMN Poets (Rochester)